Testimonials and Reviews

Craig Ranch Ob/Gyn

OB/GYNs located in McKinney, TX

12 total reviews

Craig Ranch Ob/Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.33 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Craig Ranch Ob/Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Have been a VERY long time patient at Craig Ranch OB-GYN and coming here is like dealing with trusted family. Would not consider changing doctors. There was an emergency scheduling issue for another patient and I was able to still get in same day with different doctor upstairs. Everyone was exceptionally nice and caring, smiling and laughing is good atmosphere for patients. I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with the staff at Craig Ranch OB-GYN. From the front desk, phlebotomist, mammographer, to the nurses and the doctor. Each and every one of them was courteous, professional and made my visit as comfortable as they possibly could. Please forward my thanks on to each and every one of the staff there. I was very well taken care of. Thanks!!
Andrea C.
09/14/18
I came to Dr. Baidwan with hopes of a VBAC. When asking around many local moms stated the practice was not supportive of a VBAc but I found this to not be true. Dr. Baidwan was patient, confident and involved every step of the way. She remembers every patient and where you left off. During the labor she could tell I was getting tired but knew how much I wanted this VBAC and said everything needed to give me the extra push. Thank you for delivering my last baby who turned out to be a very healthy baby.
Dara T.
06/12/18
I LOVE this practice! I was referred to Craig Ranch OBGyn after having a terrible experience with a botched procedure at a different practice. I have regularly seen both Dr. Robert and Dr. Baidwan and they are both just amazing! They are very friendly, very knowledgeable and very good at their jobs. The front office staff is so friendly too, and I've loved the nurses as well. I always look forward to my visits, I know I'm going to be well taken care of.
Lauren A.
06/07/18
L. Gardner is the best medical professional that I have ever gone to for my well woman exams. She has a fantastic personality and is always happy to answer all of my questions, or ease any of my concerns. I’m very happy with everyone I encounter at Craig Ranch and no longer mind going to these appointments.
Evelyn B.
06/06/18
I was recommended to visit this clinic from a coworker. I went for symptoms and the nurse (she’s not a doctor) told me without taking a test that I had serious life long infection. She told me this news without any tact at all. She was very insensitive. I then told her that I don’t believe that and I asked for a test. She then administered a swab test. I cried in my car for hours after hearing the news. The results came back negative. I was never called back for them to figure out what the issue was. Laura Gardner needs training in empathy and how to be a better nurse. I do not recommend this Laura Gardner to anyone. EVER.
Kyerra B.
05/19/18
I highly recommend Dr. Sara Robert! She is an excellent doctor and skilled surgeon. More importantly, she has a really great personality which put me at ease. I actually look forward to my appointments and that's a first with any doctor for me!
Larissa O.
12/09/17
Dr. Derrick is so friendly, welcoming and makes you feel so comfortable. You can talk to her about anything and she doesn't judge. She knows how to work through your issues without making you feel bad in any way. I would recommend this dr's office to anyone & have many times. They are a wonderful blessing to all who go there!
Diana T.
09/22/17
This office is awesome! All the Doctors are so caring and really take their time with their patients. They addressed all my concerns and I did not feel rushed at all. The office is beautiful and so clean. The office staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. I could tell they all enjoy their jobs. I highly recommend Craig Ranch OB/GYN.
Lori D.
06/29/17
I absolutely love Craig Ranch OB/GYN and highly recommend Dr.Andrew Shimer for any OB/GYN services. I relocated at 35 weeks from out of state. It was quite a great challenge getting a high risk OB to accept my case at 35 weeks delivering via c-section. Fortunately, I was accepted by Craig Ranch OB/GYN and I am forever so grateful that they did. I delivered at 38 weeks and 3 days via c/s and my experience was phenomenal. I was out of bed walking in my room by the end of my c-section day, pain free. Dr. Shimer had me on an excellent pain management schedule and I was back to my baseline within 10 days of my c-section. The c-section scar is barely noticeable. I highly recommend trying Craig Ranch OB/GYN for any OB/GYN services. The staff is very professional, polite, kind and friendly. Dr. Shimer is very professional, knowledgeable, thorough, easy to talk to and very nice. He explains everything to you and your family. You never feel rushed and he takes his time with his patients. I have absolute respect for all he does. I highly recommend him for any OB/GYN services. He is absolutely the best.
Esther M.
05/03/17
Today was our first day visiting our new OB- Dr. Christine Baidwan, and we were beyond satisfied! We loved the office staff, nurses & our sonographer! It was such a great visit, I love how informative their office is, and how at ease they made us feel! We HIGHLY recommend their office!
Cory S.
01/31/17
I love this place! They are never late to take you back and appointments are quick and easy. They are super knowledgable and the office is spotless. The doctor is so welcoming and listens to any concerns you may have.
Stefanie P.
01/31/17
I absolutely love this office. The staff is so friendly and they take time to get to know you on a personal level. They are always willing to accommodate your needs and make your experience a good one. They are prompt on taking you back and prompt on returning your phone calls. I wouldn't choose another location. I highly recommend this office.
Jackie S.
01/31/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours